1.  The Board of Trustees:  This Board consist of the individuals who have been registered by the Corporate Affairs Commission under  Part C of the Companies and Allied Matters Act (CAMA). They are:

  • Pastor Joseph Ibitomisin
  • Ms. Elizabeth Preye Joseph Obene
  • Pastor Niyi Ajibola
  • Mrs. Larai Ibrahim
  • Mrs. Kofo Karunwi
  • Mr. Joe Emeribe
  • Mr. Stephen Oluyemi
  • Mr. Ola Olanipekun
  • Mr. Patrick Tolani

2.  The Advisory Board:  This board will consist of individuals who have distinguished themselves in their various areas of human endeavours but with passion for the sector and are willing and able to contribute to our organisation in concrete ways.

3. The Management Board:  The Management Board is to be headed by the Chief Executive and it will work with the Board of Trustees to steer the organisation with a view to achieving our strategic objectives .He will also work with the Senior Management Team (SMT) on this board.



Contact Form

For more information or to comment, please complete the information below and click Submit.